You are here

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Members

TRANSLATE:   Español   |  Creole

The following individuals are appointed to serve on the Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee.  The terms of the initial members will be set in by-laws to be adopted by the committee subject to approval of the Court.  

DEI Committee Member Term Expiration
Hon. Laurel M. Isicoff - Judicial Member  
Hon. Erik P. Kimball - Judicial Co-Chair  
Michael Bakst  
Amy Carrington  
Maite Diaz  
Monique Hayes  
Linda Leali  
Bernice Lee - Non-Judicial Co-Chair  
James Moon  
Dana Quick  
Carlos Sardi  
Nadine White-Boyd