SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

List of Chapter 7 Panel & Standing Chapter 13 Trustees

 
 
CHAPTER 7 TRUSTEES
  

 

Roberto A. Angueira
6495 SW 24th Street
Miami, FL 33155
E-mail: trustee@rabankruptcy.com
Phone: (305) 263-3328
Michael R. Bakst
PMB 702 222 Lakeview Ave.
Suite 160
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
E-mail:
baksttrustee@ruden.com
                            Phone: (561)838-4539
Fax: (561)514-3439
Marc P. Barmat
One Boca Place
2255 Glades Road, Suite 337W
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: barmat.trustee@furrcohen.com
Phone: (561) 395-0500
Fax: (561) 338-7532
Scott N. Brown
SunTrust International Center
1 S.E. 3rd Avenue, Suite #1440
Miami, FL 33131
E-mail: sbrown@bastamron.com
Phone: (305) 379-7904
Direct Dial: (786) 219-4059
Fax: (305) 379-7905
 
 
Jacqueline Calderin
501 Brickell Key Drive, Suite 300
Miami, FL 33131
E-mail: calderintrustee@gmail.com
Phone: (305) 722-2002
Fax: (305) 722-2001
 
 
Drew M. Dillworth
2200 Museum Tower
150 W. Flagler St.
Miami, FL 33130
E-mail: DDillworth@stearnsweaver.com
Phone: (305)789-3598
Fax: (305)789-3395
Marcia T. Dunn
555 N.E. 15th Street, Suite 934-A
Miami, FL 33132
E-mail: mdunn@dunnlawpa.com
Phone: (786) 433-3866
Fax: (786) 260-0269
Robert C. Furr
2255 Glades Road, Suite 337-W
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: trustee@furrtrustee.com
Phone: (561)395-1840
Fax: (561)338-7532
Ross R. Hartog
9130 S, Dadeland Blvd., Suite 1800
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: (305) 670-5000

 

Soneet R. Kapila
1000 S. Federal Highway, Suite 200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
E-mail: trustee@kapilaco.com
Phone: (954)761-8707
Fax: (954)761-1033

 

Nicole Testa Mehdipour
200 East Broward Blvd.,
Suite 1110
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (954) 858-5880
Fax: (954) 827-5881
E-mail: Trustee@ntmlawfirm.com
Website: www.mehdipourtrustee.com

 

Deborah C. Menotte
P.O. Box 211087
West Palm Beach, FL 33421
E-mail: dmenotte@gmail.com
Phone: (561) 795-9640

 

Barry E. Mukamal
One S.E. Third Avenue, Box 158
Miami, FL 33131
E-mail: trustee@kapilamukamal.com
Phone: (786) 517-5760
Fax: (786) 517-5772 
Leslie S. Osborne
1300 N. Federal Hwy
Suite 203
Boca Raton, FL 33432
E-mail: Les@rorlawfirm.com
Phone: (561) 368-2200
Fax: (561) 338-0350 
Chad S. Paiva
250 S. Australian Avenue, Suite 700
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
E-mail: chad.paiva@gmlaw.com
Phone: (561) 227-2370
Fax: (561) 653-3937 
Sonya Lorraine Salkin
8211 W. Broward Blvd., Suite 375
Plantation, FL 33324
E-mail: sls@msbankrupt.com
Phone: (954) 423-4469
Fax: (954) 423-4479 
Margaret J. Smith
1400 Centrepark Blvd. – Suite 410
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
E-mail: Msmith@glassratner.com
Phone: (561) 721-0312
Joel L. Tabas
One Flagler Building
14 N. E. 1st Avenue, Penthouse
Miami, FL 33132
E-mail: jtabas@tabasfreedman.com
Phone: (305) 375-8171
Fax: (305) 381-7708
Kenneth A. Welt
8201 Peters Road
Suite 1000
Plantation, FL 33324
Phone: (954) 916-1560
Fax: (954) 606-9867
Maria M. Yip
One Biscayne Tower2 S. Biscayne Blvd., Suite 2690
Miami, FL 33131
E-mail: trustee@yipcpa.com
Phone: (305) 787-3759
Fax: (786) 800-3903
 
CHAPTER 13 TRUSTEES
Miami-Dade
 
Nancy K. Neidich
P.O. Box 279806
Miramar, FL  33027-4452
E-mail: nancy@ch13herkert.com
Phone: (954) 443-4402
Fax: (954) 443-4452
 
Website: www.ch13miami.com

 

Ft. Lauderdale & West Palm Beach
 
Robin R. Weiner
P.O. Box 559007
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33355-9007
E-mail: trustee@ch13weiner.com
Phone: (954) 382-2001
Fax: (954) 382-2299
 
Website: www.ch13weiner.com