Register of Mailing Addresses of Government Units Pursuant to Bankruptcy Rule 5003(e)


Miami-Dade County Tax Collector
Bankruptcy Paralegal Unit
200 N.W. Second Avenue, Suite 430
Miami, FL 33128
Clerk of the Courts
Miami-Dade County, Florida
P.O. Box 13267
Miami FL 33101 (preferred method)
Charles W. Sembler
Indian River County Tax Collector
925 14th Lane
P.O. Box 1509
Vero Beach, FL 32961
Franchise Tax Board
Bankruptcy Section, MS: A-340
P.O. Box 2952
Sacramento, CA 95812-2952
Highlands County Tax Collector
540 South Commerce Avenue
Sebring, FL  33870
Honorable Anne M. Gannon, CFC
Tax Collector
Palm Beach County
P.O. Box 3715
West Palm Beach, FL 33402-3715
Internal Revenue Service
[Correspondence for All Cases]
P.O. Box 7346
Philadelphia, PA 19101-7346
(800) 913-9358
(855) 235-6787 – FAX
Internal Revenue Service
[Payments for Chapter 7 and 13 Cases]
P.O. Box 7317
Philadelphia, PA 19101-7317
Miami-Dade County Tax Collector
Bankruptcy Paralegal Unit
200 N.W. Second Avenue, Suite 430
Miami, FL 33128
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
Office of Reorganization
950 East Paces Ferry Road
Suite 900
Atlanta, GA 30326-1382
Michigan Department of Treasury, Tax Policy Division
Attn:  Litigation Liaison
2nd Floor, Austin Building
430 West Allegan Street
Lansing, MI 48922



Print Friendly, PDF & Email